Protecting the things
YOU CARE ABOUT MOST
your family your life your business your health

Ewing Insurance, LLC is an independent insurance agency offering insurance for your Home, Auto, Boat, ATV, Motorcycle, Life, Health, FARM, Business and Commercial Insurance. We work with over 30 different companies to find you the best policy for the best price.

Call Us - (580) 227-4333

Our Team

Ewing Insurance, an independent insurance agency located in Fairview, OK and Watonga OK. We are committed to the principles of service, integrity and professionalism while providing our valued clients the highest quality of service with the goal of exceeding their expectations.

Nick Ewing has been in the insurance business for 10 years. He is our life & health agent, and works out of both Fairview, OK and Watonga, OK offices. Contact Nick at nick@ewingagency.com or 580-227-4333 or 580-623-2100.
Sharla Worley is in our Fairview office and has been with Ewing Insurance for 10 years. She is our office manager and commercial lines agent. Contact Sharla at sharla@ewingagency.com or 580-227-4333.
Shayla Watkins is in our Fairview office and has been with Ewing Insurance for 4 years. She is our personal lines agent. Contact Shayla at shayla@ewingagency.com or 580-227-4333.
Becki Scott is in our Fairview office and has been with Ewing Insurance for 8 years. She is our CSR personnel. Contact Becki at becki@ewingagency.com or 580-227-4333.
Samantha Quimby is our newest member of Ewing Insurance in our Fairview office. Contact Samantha at samantha@ewingagency.com or 580-227-4333.
Jami Woods is in our Watonga office and has been with Ewing Insurance for 5 years. She is the commerical and personal lines agent. Contact Jami at jami@ewingagency.com or 580-623-2100.
Wendy Duenez is our newest member of Ewing Insurance in our Watonga office. Contact Wendy at wendy@ewingagency.com or 580-623-2100. se habla espanol

Contact Us